Team

A.Kayumov

Counselor
Tel.: +49 30 394 098 18; E-Mail: kayumov@uzbekistan.de.

B.Rakhmatullaev

Counselor for Economic Affairs
Tel.: +49 30 394 098 15; E-Mail: rakhmatullaev@uzbekistan.de.

S.Kamilov

First Secretary, Head of the Consular Section
Tel.: +49 30 394 098 17; E-Mail: konsulat@uzbekistan.de

I.Ochilov

First Secretary for Political Affairs
Tel.: +49 30 394 098 19; E-Mail: ochilov@uzbekistan.de.

M.Azimov

First Secretary for Economic Affairs
Tel.: +49 30 394 098 13; E-Mail: azimov@uzbekistan.de.

N. Akhmadjonov

Second Secretary for Economic Affairs, Transport and Logistic
Tel.: +49 30 394 098 11; E-Mail: akhmadjonov@uzbekistan.de.

M. Mamirov

Third Secretary, Science, education and health
Tel.: +49 30 394 098 20; E-Mail: mamirov@uzbekistan.de.

Sh. Gulomov

Attaché, Chancellery, Protocol
Tel.: +49 30 394 098 30; E-Mail: gulomov@uzbekistan.de.

A. Ochilov

Press attaché
Tel.: +49 30 394 098 14; E-Mail: presse@uzbekistan.de.